Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Vikram Sahany

“Dr Heena Kapoor at The OC Ayurveda  has been very helpful and has relieved much of my pain. So far the care has been excellent and the price is very reasonable too.”

2020-02-07
Vikram Sahany

Robert Flynn

“I’ve had many experiences with a variety of Allopathic Doctors but I would say Ayurveda beats them all. I recommend this clinic to all my friends and family.”

2020-01-15
Robert Flynn

Jane Hansen

“Best doctor I’ve had in my 23 years. After a year of gi issues and high anxiety they have truly changed my life around. Without their help, I wouldn’t be where I am today!”

2020-01-05
Jane Hansen

Phyllis Jarrell

“Dr Heena is very knowledgeable and friendly! She is honest in telling me what I need to do to help my back pain and always encourages me to be independent in finding a lifestyle that works for me.”

2019-12-29
Phyllis Jarrell

Rekha Mehta

“After reading all these positive testimonials I decided to visit The OC Ayurveda. I was impressed. I have finally found doctor I trust, without a doubt she is most caring and professional.”

2019-12-26
Rekha Mehta

Carmen Davison

“I am feeling the best I have felt in 30 years. Dr Kapoor listened carefully, explained some of the health issues that were so confusing to me and put me on a diet and now all my symptoms are slowly disappearing.”

2019-12-20
Carmen Davison

Cynthia Alvarado

“I want to tell you just how much I appreciate you and what you have done and are doing for me. When I came to you my asthma was really bad. Each week I have improved. I’m sleeping mostly all-night now and my tiredness is getting better. I am so thankful I found you.”

2019-11-17
Cynthia Alvarado

Thomas Mullican

“Thank you for an incredible consultation. The OC Ayurveda is the only place I want to treat. I don’t like to take medications, so this choice is what’s for me. I look forward to seeing you again next week.”

2019-10-15
Thomas Mullican
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

rating fields